Contact Us

Contact Us

India
GIGABYTE TECHNOLOGY INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED.
Tel: +91-22-40633222
Fax: +91-22-40633223
Website: http://www.gigabyte.in

Do you have questions about your GIGABYTE products? Please contact our Technical Support for further assistance.
For any non-technical issues (ex: Sales and Marketing), please click here .


Get a quick response to your queries from GIGABYTE Technology India. We welcome you to use the below information to contact us for any of your motherboard-related sales or service queries.

  Region State Sales Window Contact No. Email
East
Assam Prasenjit Bhowmick +91-9864135496 prasenjitb@gigabyte.in
Bihar Amit Raj +91-9007545577 amitr@gigabyte.in
Jharkhand Amit Raj +91-9007545577 amitr@gigabyte.in
Orissa Ansuman Mishra +91-9040506080 ansumanm@gigabyte.in
West Bengal Sayan Bhattacharya +91-9748502710 sayanb@gigabyte.in

South
Andhra Pradesh Ansuman Mishra +91-9040506080 ansumanm@gigabyte.in
Telangana Ansuman Mishra +91-9040506080 ansumanm@gigabyte.in
Karnataka Navneet Maheshwari +91-9448293439 navneetm@gigabyte.in
Kerala Sreekumar EK +91-9895099231 sreekumar@gigabyte.in
Tamil Nadu Dattatrya Nagargoje +91-7411774666 dattatrayan@gigabyte.in

West
Maharashtra Ravindra Chothe +91-9967718653 ravindrac@gigabyte.in
Mumbai Ravindra Chothe +91-9967718653 ravindrac@gigabyte.in
Goa Ravindra Chothe +91-9967718653 ravindrac@gigabyte.in
Gujarat Aktiar Choudhury +91-9864230150 aktiarc@gigabyte.in
Chhattisgarh Ravindra Chothe +91-9967718653 ravindrac@gigabyte.in
Madhya Pradesh Rishav Kumar +91-9135909623 rishavk@gigabyte.in

North
Himachal Pradesh Vivek Sharma +91-9910086976 viveks@gigabyte.in
Jammu Vivek Sharma +91-9910086976 viveks@gigabyte.in
Chandigarh Vivek Sharma +91-9910086976 viveks@gigabyte.in
Punjab Vivek Sharma +91-9910086976 viveks@gigabyte.in
Haryana Saurabh Upadhyay +91-9958372672 saurabhu@gigabyte.in
New Delhi Saurabh Upadhyay +91-9958372672 saurabhu@gigabyte.in
Rajasthan Rakesh Yadav +91-9828663392 rakeshy@gigabyte.in
Uttar Pradesh Saurabh Upadhyay +91-9958372672 saurabhu@gigabyte.in
Uttarakhand Vivek Sharma +91-9910086976 viveks@gigabyte.in