Contact Us

Contact Us

India
GIGABYTE TECHNOLOGY INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED.
Tel: +91-22-40633222
Fax: +91-22-40633223
Website: http://www.gigabyte.in



Do you have questions about your GIGABYTE products? Please contact our Technical Support for further assistance.
For any non-technical issues (ex: Sales and Marketing), please click here .


Get a quick response to your queries from GIGABYTE Technology India. We welcome you to use the below information to contact us for any of your motherboard-related sales or service queries.

Gujarat: Aktiar Choudhury 98642 30150 aktiarc@gigabyte.in
Mumbai, Goa, Vidarbha, Nagpur: Ravindra Chothe 99677 18653 ravindrac@gigabyte.in
Rest of Maharashtra: Ravindra Chothe 99677 18653 ravindrac@gigabyte.in
Madhya Pradesh Vivek Sharma 99100 86976 viveks@gigabyte.in
Chhattisgarh: Ravindra Chothe 99677 18653 ravindrac@gigabyte.in
Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana: Saurabh Kumar Upadhyay 99583 72672 saurabhu@gigabyte.in
Uttarakhand: Vivek Sharma 99100 86976 viveks@gigabyte.in
Punjab, Chandigarh and Jammu & Kashmir: Vivek Sharma 99100 86976 viveks@gigabyte.in
Rajasthan: Vivek Sharma 99100 86976 viveks@gigabyte.in
Bihar, Jharkhand: Amit Raj 90075 45577 amitr@gigabyte.in
Orissa: Sourav Sarkar 99030 52251 souravs@gigabyte.in
North East: Someshwar Reddy 97076 42785 someshwar@gigabyte.in
West Bengal: Sayan Bhattacharya 97485 02710 sayanb@gigabyte.in
Karnataka: Navneet Maheshwari  94482 93439 navneetm@gigabyte.in
Andhra Pradesh, Telangana: Ansuman Mishra 90405 06080 ansumanm@gigabyte.in
Tamil Nadu: Dattatraya Nagargoje 74117 74666 dattatrayan@gigabyte.in
Kerala: Sreekumar EK 98950 99231 sreekumar@gigabyte.in